Économisez 55 % sur une licence à vie XSplit Premium

Profiter de l'offre

Comment puis-je mettre en place une diffusion?

XSplit Broadcaster soutient les sites de diffusion les plus populaires tels que Twitch, Hitbox et Ustream. Pour ces services populaires nous prendrons charge d'automatiser le processus de configuration des paramètres de diffusion pour ces services. Aller dans menu Broadcaster, ajouter une chaîne puis sélectionner le service de diffusion de votre choix. Si votre service souhaité n'apparaît pas dans la liste, cliquer sur plus d'option de services pour accéder à votre magasin plugin de diffusion.

ajouterdiffusion

Si vous utilisez un service comme Twitch, il suffit de cliquer autoriser pour qu'une autre fenêtre apparaisse pour vous permettre d'accéder à votre compte Twitch. Pour d'autres services il vous faudra des informations comme l'url RTMP, le nom de diffusion, ou une clé statique.

autorisertwitch

Une fois connecté vous pouvez activer l'assistance de configuration et XSplit Broadcaster configura vos paramètres de diffusion (résolution, cadence, bitrate, etc.) basée sur dispositif PC et bandwidth internet.

selectionnerconfigurationdediffusion

XSplit Broadcaster FAQ

How do I setup a stream?

XSplit Broadcaster supports the most popular streaming sites like Twitch, Hitbox, and Ustream. For these popular services we also automate the process of configuring the stream settings for these services. Go to the Broadcast menu, then add channel and select your broadcast service of choice. If you don’t see you preferred service in the list, then click on the more services option to go into our broadcast plugin store.

addstream

If you are using a service like Twitch, simply click authorize and then another window will appear to allow you to log into your Twitch account. For other services you may need information like RTMP url, stream name, or a static key

authorizetwitch

Once you have logged in the you can run the setup wizard and XSplit Broadcaster will configure your stream settings (resolution, frame rate, bitrate, etc.) based on your PC hardware and internet bandwidth.

streamconfigureselect

    Getting Started

    Forgot your password?

    Did you forget your password? No worries! Enter your email address below we'll help you gain your access back.