XSplit Logo

Double Elimination event powered by XSplit!

As part of our sponsorship of Capcom Pro Tour, members of the XSplit media team will head out to Korea to produce the live stream for the Double Elimination event, which is a qualifying event for the Capcom Pro Tour Asia Finals. Double Elimination will feature some of the highest level of Ultra Street Fighter IV action in Asia with notable players MCZ Tokido, Infiltration, Poongko, YBK Shiro, CCG HumanBomb, Laugh, Kazunoko, and more attending! You can check out the trailer below for a preview of the event!

You can tune into the Double Elimination event live on twitch.tv/xsplit on April 25th at 1:30 PM KST. For those in other parts of the world, the start time will be April 24th 9:30 PM PST, and April 25th 5:30AM BST.

Melvin Dichoso

Melvin Dichoso

Social Media Manager and main blog writer of XSplit. He can be found @melvinblog but his tweets are anything but interesting.

See more posts from Melvin