XSplit Logo
Logitech logo

Get FREE XSplit Premium License when you purchase Logitech StreamCam, Logitech Brio Stream or Logitech C922!

Logitech StreamCam

Logitech StreamCam

Logitech C922

Logitech C922

Logitech Brio

Logitech Brio
Logitech StreamCam

Live streaming has never looked so good with Logitech StreamCam and XSplit. Stream and record true-to-life video with smooth motion and crisp details in full HD 1080p at 60fps. Choose between horizontal or vertical 9:16 video formats. Achieve the perfect angle for any stream with StreamCam's versatile mounting options. USB Type-C connectivity ensures efficient video transfer speeds for a smooth streaming experience for you and your audience.

Logitech Brio Stream

Использование Logitech Brio Stream с приложением XSplit Broadcaster позволит добиться максимального качества во всех аспектах создания контента. Записывайте видео в разрешении Ultra HD 4K или транслируйте в Full HD 1080p с частотой 60 кадров/с. Настройка занимает всего несколько минут — благодаря удобному интерфейсу XSplit Broadcaster.

Logitech® C922

Используя веб-камеру Logitech® C922 Pro Stream с приложением XSplit, вы сможете начать стриминг мгновенно. Превосходное качество картинки при трансляции на Twitch и YouTube. Камера предназначена для профессиональной стримеров и позволяет транслировать и записывать яркие, реалистичные видео в HD-разрешении 1080p со скоростью 30 кадров/с или в разрешении 720p со скоростью 60 кадров/с.

StreamCam

Разрешение

1080p/60fps; 720p/60fps

Угол обзора

78°

Connection

USB-C 3.1

Mount

2-Axis

Vertical Video

Да

Лицензия XSplit

3 Months XSplit Premium License

Brio Stream

Разрешение

4k/30fps; 1080p/60fps

Угол обзора

65° 78° 90°

Connection

USB-A 3.1

Mount

1-Axis

Vertical Video

Нет

Лицензия XSplit

12 Months XSplit Premium License

C922

Разрешение

1080p/60fps; 720p/60fps

Угол обзора

78°

Connection

USB-A 2.0

Mount

1-Axis

Vertical Video

Нет

Лицензия XSplit

3 Months XSplit Premium License

A person holding a gaming consoleAn orange planetA blue rocket

XSplit Broadcaster — это революционное приложение для работы с аудио и видео, которое позволяет создавать профессиональный контент высокого уровня. Приложение XSplit Broadcaster интегрировано Logitech C922 и Brio Stream: пользователи с легкостью могут использовать все функции этих камер. XSplit Broadcaster может автоматически настраивать Logitech C922 и Brio Stream, а также дает доступ к ручной настройке множества функций, таких как компенсация низкой освещенности, удаление фона и подавление шума.

Save 55% on an XSplit Premium Lifetime License

Redeem offer
Logitech

Get FREE XSplit Premium License when you purchase Logitech Brio Stream or Logitech C922

BUY NOW
REDEEM KEYS

Using the Logitech Brio Stream with XSplit Broadcaster allows you to produce the best video possible for all your content creation needs. Record videos in Ultra HD 4K resolution or stream in Full HD 1080p with 60fps. Setup just takes minutes by using streamlined interface in XSplit Broadcaster.

With Logitech® C922 Pro Stream Webcam and XSplit combined together, you can start streaming directly out of the box. Connect with superior clarity every time you go live on channels like Twitch and YouTube. It is designed for serious streamers and lets you broadcast and record vibrant, true-to-life HD 1080p at 30fps or 720p at 60fps.

Brio Stream

Resolution

4K 30fps | 1080p 60fps

Supports HDR

Field of View

60° . 78° . 90°

XSplit License Included

Background Replacement

12 Month XSplit Premium License

Supports Windows Hello

C922

Resolution

4K 30fps | 1080p 60fps

Does not HDR

Field of View

78°

Does not include XSplit License

Background Replacement

3 Month XSplit Premium License

Does not support Windows Hello

XSplit Broadcaster is a suite of revolutionary audio/video mixing applications that allows anyone to create professional quality content. Both the Logitech C922 and Brio Stream have been integrated with XSplit Broadcaster to give users easy access to all their features. XSplit Broadcaster can automatically configure the Logitech C922 and Brio Stream or allows users to access a variety of features like low light compensation, background removal, and noise suppression.