공유 설정

This is where you can authorize your Youtube account to upload your recordings and allow sharing of your livestreams and uploaded Youtube videos to Facebook, Twitter and Player.me.

Authorized accounts via My Recordings window 1 or the Stream Sharing tool 2 can be deauthorized here.


  1. You can learn about sharing your recordings to YouTube here

  2. You can learn more about sharing your livestream on different social media platforms here